Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County
Early Learning Coalition of Lake County Early Learning Coalition of Lake County
Calendar of Events Contact Us
Blog Button   JustMatchIt.org   Twitter   Facebook  

Staff


Early Learning Coalition of Lake County

1300 Citizens Blvd. Suite 206
Leesburg FL 34748
Phone: (352) 435-0566 Fax: (352) 435-0235

Staff Directory

  DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE EXT E-MAIL
 
Administrative Karen Bentz Fraud Analyst 106 kbentz@elclc.org
Administrative Joanne  Brinck Quality Operations Support Specialist 145 jbrinck@elclc.org
Administrative Lesha Buchbinder Executive Director 102 lbuchbinder@elclc.org
Administrative Patricia Pierce Executive Assistant 103 ppierce@elclc.org
Family Services Cierra Chappell 143 cchappell@elclc.org
Family Services Regina Davis Child Care Resource & Referral Coordinator 140 rdavis@elclc.org
Family Services Denise  Lancaster Family Services Director 108 dlancaster@elclc.org
Family Services Timothy Layne Family Services Specialist 141 tlayne@elclc.org
Family Services Kimberly Price Family Servies Specialist 142 kprice@elclc.org
Finance Jennifer  Aldrich Reimbursement Specialist 122 jaldrich@elclc.org
Finance Wynderlon Blunt Reimbursement Specialist 123 wblunt@elclc.org
Finance Patsy Grant Procurement Specialist 120 pgrant@elclc.org
Finance Lillian Lopez Administrative Support Specialist 101 llopez@elclc.org
Finance Sylvia  Storman Finance Director 121 sstorman@elclc.org
Finance Sheila Tharpe Fiscal Specialist 131 stharpe@elclc.org
Quality Department Creshawnia Griffin Professional Development Training Coordinator 116 cgriffin@elclc.org
Quality Operations Nelida Diop Infant/Toddler PreK Inclusion Specialist 114 ndiop@elclc.org
Quality Operations Jalayna Kraemer Infant/Toddler PreK Inclusion Specialist 113 jkraemer@elclc.org
Quality Operations Tameka Mays Quality Operations Director 112 tmays@elclc.org
Quality Operations Megan McQuaid Early Education Specialist 104 mmcquaid@elclc.org
Quality Operations Teressa Parrish Early Childhood Specialist 111 tparrish@elclc.org
Quality Operations Cynthia Taylor Early Education Specialist 124 ctaylor@elclc.org
Quality Operations Lawana Tucker Early Education Specialist 109 ltucker@elclc.org
SR/VPK Compliance Joy Flynn Audit Specialist 130 jflynn@elclc.org
SR/VPK Compliance Simone Hylton-Ellis SR/VPK Compliance Director 107 shylton@elclc.org
           
The Early Learning Coalition of Lake County is here for you.
Click here to complete a contact form and email us.


Under Florida law, E-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing
Early Learning Coalition of Lake County
1300 Citizens Blvd. Suite 206, Leesburg, FL 34748
Phone: (352) 435-0566 ~ Email
1-888-352-5253
Hosting & Maintenance Provided By:
BusinessMasters.Net